Board of Directors

Kansas City Area


Debbie Haukenberry – AAKC AE
6700 Squibb Road, Suite 200 Mission, KS 66202
(913) 248-0355
(816) 868-7020 (Cell)
(913) 248-0882 (Fax)
dhaukenberry@aakc.us


Dennis Watts – CPM, CAPS, LEAD
Regional Property Manager
The Yarco Company
7920 Ward Parkway Kansas City, MO
(816) 300-0681
dwatts@yarco.com

Columbia Area


Anthony Holmes, Treasurer – Maximum Media, Inc.
P.O. Box 776 Columbia, MO  65205
(573) 875-8955
(573) 228-1105 (Cell)
(888) 711-1196 (Fax)
Anthony@maxcat.com


Mark Stevenson – REMI
205 E Forest Ave. Columbia, MO  65203
(573) 228-9022
markmilam3@aol.com

Jefferson City Area


Jana Millard, Secretary – DeVille I Properties
839 Southwest Blvd. Jefferson City, MO 65109
(573) 635-0613
(573) 821-6396 (Cell)
(573) 761-4838 (Fax)
contact@devillesw.com


Steve Lightner, President
710 Wildwood Dr. Jefferson City, MO 65109
(573) 638-0101
(573) 999-7573 (Cell)
slightner143@gmail.com 

Saint Louis Area


Shawna Lipp – Banner Property Management, LLC
500 Skokie Blvd Ste 600 Northbrook, IL 60062
(636) 856-0921
(314) 703-1486 (Cell)
shawna.lipp@bannerapartments.com


Karen Shymanski – SLAA AE
12777 Olive Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 205-8844
(314) 650-8285 (Cell)
(314) 205-1410 (Fax)
kshy4@aol.com

Springfield Area


Gary WilsonVice President – RVP – NAA – A.R. Wilson Realtors
National Apartment Association (NAA) Region V Representative
2032 E. Kearney, Suite 103 Springfield, MO 65803
(417) 864-4600
(417) 848-6039 (Cell)
(417) 863-9931 (Fax)
gary@arwilsonrealtors.com


Judi Samuels – Debco Management
2900 S. Fremont Springfield, MO 65804
(417) 881-3216
(417) 839-4891 (Cell)
(417) 881-3809 (Fax)
judis@debcorealty.com

Legislative

Richard Wiles, Lobbyist
P.O. Box 1362
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 635-3377
(573) 635-2565 (Fax)
richardcwiles@embarqmail.com